***yesYESNONO.bas

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 12.54.38 PM

The way the code works is by having my code ask you a question and you choose either yes or no and that will take you somewhere else, but the code didn’t finish after that. For the final I will complete the code using two questions, that  you can completely answer without getting an error

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 12.55.51 PM

For the second version I changed both of the questions, but I still had not correctly coded the code for all possible answers for these questions. For the final I have to put all possible answer combinations in my code.

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 1.04.56 PM

For my third copy of the code I added code where if the user running code answers the code incorrectly, they would be sent back to the question that they failed to answer correctly, and they will try again. For the final copy I will try to add all possible combinations of yes or no answers.

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 1.17.48 PM

I added all possible yes or no combinations, but I had a few grammatical errors. For the final copy I have to fix these mistakes, but also add an “END” to the code.

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 1.36.49 PM

For this version of my code, version 5, I fixed more grammatical mistakes, but I still had not added an “END”.

Screen Shot 2017-03-21 at 12.40.25 PM

For version 6 of my code I added the END line to my code.

Screen Shot 2017-03-21 at 12.46.37 PM

Finally I had fixed all grammatical errors in my code, and the whole code works perfectly fine, like how I wanted it to.

Leave a Reply

