define post personal branding

sitemappBIn each page I will talk about totally different interests of mine. At the bottom of each page however, I will have a link to each page in the whole Personal Branding project. I will name each page the category of what i’ll talk about .html. For example something like soccer.html. I may put something like soccerpg.html. I might use both names. I will store each picture in the laptop obviously, but when it’s about a certain topic then I’ll put the picture in the folder corresponding to that page instead of the whole project’s folder. The link of  <A HREF=”../soccer/soccer.html”> will let them go through the pages. This is an example of one page.

Leave a Reply

