deliver post personal branding

I might be able to complete my project on time. The reason I say might is because I started it, but i’m not too far into it and can work on it today throughout the whole day since passing every other class.

I don’t need to change my goal, all I have to do is try to accomplish my goal a little quicker then I thought I had to do it.

I need to finish the home page of my web design and then start and finish the other three. I also need to do the define, and the design post.

http://miguelpaz221.neocities.org/pBrandingMP/home/homePG02.html

Leave a Reply

