discover post personal branding

When people think of my name I would want them to think that I am an independent  person. I am a nice guy.

My website will focus on happy things that describe me and thinks that I like to do or would use.

I know a lot about math and futbol. I know a bit about games too.

I am from Bronx, NY. The climate here is when it’s June, July, and August it is hot and summer. September through November it gets chilly and we call this season fall. November through march it is winter our coldest months. April through mid June it’s warm and we call this spring.

My hobbies are playing video games, playing futbol, and that’s mostly it.

I’m interested in a career involved with engineering or maybe architecture.

Some challenges I have overcome so far are the problem I had with asthma and doing well in school consistently in all my years in school.

Currently, I like to play video games, futbol, and hang out with family.

I would like to point out that i’m a nice and compassionate person.

http://designspiration.net/miguelpaz221/web-design/

I like dark and light images. I like the colors white and black especially when they blend together. I like pictures with not too many bright colors and backgrounds.

I like nature and realistic images that look like something we have in the world today like animals, car brands, and food.

I like a simple environment around the main focus point of the photo.

I like photos with one type of category and not all over the place like cars and foods being in one picture.

I like the different body postures and facial expressions.

 

Leave a Reply

