Define: scroller.sb2

The part I will create first will be the person. As soon as I know how the person will look then I will create the track according to the person’s look.

The hardest part to create I believe will be creating the backdrops. I want to make the animation as smooth as possible like if the the sprite is actually running.

The part I think I will need help on will be creating the backdrops look realistic as possible.

The type of animation will be the flip-book technique.

Leave a Reply

